Practise Makes

TLK_3527

For more practise me thinks!

TLK_3514

I have a ‘shoot’ coming up, and I had some ideas in mind.

TLK_3535-Edit 85Dc

I set out today to put these into action and…..

TLK_3484

it wasn’t quite as straightforward as I had hoped.

TLK_3415-Edit

(Who was I kidding?)

TLK_3520 85Dc-2

But, one good thing, apart from the weather, was that it gave me some other ideas that I know I can now try.

TLK_3541 85Dc

It will work, or it won’t and it doesn’t matter how many hundreds of images I take, it really only needs one (or maybe three) to call it a success. Fingers crossed.TLK_3448

P.S The kit zooms put in a pretty decent performance here. 

🙂

Leave a Reply

