O.M.G

DSC_1054

I am (currently) camera-less!!

DSC_1584

Not quite sure what to do with myself. I’m so used to having a camera wherever I go that I feel somewhat redundant without.

DSC_1538-Edit

But I am hoping its a short separation. I’ve shipped it off to Nikon repair for a focussing issue, quite well reported with this particular model.

DSC_1565

It’s a bit of a test too, I want to see how well Nikon deal with the warranty repair – before buying an FF body to round out my kit.

DSC_1544

Watch this space…

DSC_0190

 

…..and check out the WEIRD ‘bokeh’ from the 85mm F1.8D

DSC_1540-2

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

