Unconvinced

That I can make m43 work.

P1010689

(ISO 800)

Its such a great format in many ways. Small, lightweight, great lens setup and really cool features. But, professionally, for me, Im not sure I can swing it.

P1010691

(ISO 1250)

I dont know if its the exposure techniques I employ or the post processing, or maybe my aversion to noise, but its something. In good light it produces amazing results, but in low light……….?

P1010610-Edit-Edit

(ISO 8000 – though this was quite under exposed due to extended ISO set to OFF)

And unless someone can show me a way around these issues a DSLR might be the only option going forward.

P1010631

(ISO 12800)

🙂

Leave a Reply

