Happy Birthday Boo

Not a little girl anymore.

DSC03587 (2)-2-4

5 comments on “Happy Birthday Boo

  1. drpankajshukla says:

    hi ! this image has a striking impact … :)[the facial skin appears a bit overdone though…]

    • Hi, thanks for your kind words.

      I agree (as much as I like processing) that the skin is over plasticised, but I asked my daughter which edited version she wanted me to post and this was the one she chose. 🙂

  2. drpankajshukla says:

    Thanks for responding …:)

    I did view some …of your very large collection of images ….I liked the emphasis on color and contrast …in most images and in some even in the bokeh…are u using nik/other filters ….?[i hope u do not mind me asking u this ]

  3. Hi,

    I don’t mind at all, I’m very flattered that you’ve taken the time to look at some of my images, thank you.

    Yes, I use The Nik Collection quite extensively, and also Perfect Effects 8, which is also a lot of fun.

    🙂

  4. drpankajshukla says:

    Thank u

Leave a Reply

